Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
Programme
Faculty
Facilites
Placement
Contact Us
Welcome to Department of Commerce  Saurashtra University
  arrpw  Quick Links

Core Faculty


Dr. Daksha Pratapsinh
Professor & Head of Department

Qualification :       M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Experience    :      24 Years

Contact Detail :    (R) 2587480 (M) 9099939408
                           dakshagohil2006@yahoo.co.in


Click here to view Profile

Dr. Shailesh J. Parmar
Professor

Qualification :       M.Com., Ph.D.

Experience    :      22 Years

Contact Detail :    (R) 2583910 (M) 9428465510
                           shaileshparmar101@yahoo.com

Click here to view Profile

Dr. Alokkumar Chakrawal
Professor

Qualification :       M.Com., Ph.D.

Experience    :      22 Years

Contact Detail :    (R) 9099939487 (M) 9879400803
                           chakrawal@rediffmail.com

Click here to view Profile

Dr. Kailash P.Damor
Associate Professor

Qualification :       M.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., M.B.A,
                           PGDMM, DIM, PGDIM, PGDFM

Experience    :      14 Years

Contact Detail :    (M) 9723633963
                           kailash_damor@yahoo.co.in

Click here to view Profile

Dr. Anju H. Sondarva
Assistant Professor

Qualification :       M.Com., Ph.D.

Experience    :      13 Years

Contact Detail :    (M) 9687692914
                           ahsondarva@yahoo.co.in

Click here to view Profile

Dr. Ashvinkumar H. Solanki
Associate Professor

Qualification :       M.Com., Ph.D.

Experience    :      11 Years

Contact Detail :    (M) 9909315464
                           drashvinsolanki@yahoo.com

Click here to view Profile

Dr. Chitralekha H. Dhadhal
Assistant Professor

Qualification :       M.Com., Ph.D.

Experience    :      19 Years

Contact Detail :    (M) 9427253246
                           chitralekha5@rediffmail.com

Click here to view Profile
   
  arrpw  News & Events
 
   

Contact Detail

Department of Commerce and Business Administration
Saurashtra University, University Road,
Rajkot – 360005.

E-Mail Address :
sucommerce08@gmail.com
commerce@sauuni.ernet.in
Contact : (0281) 2578501*448
Fax No. : (0281) 2586983

 © 2017 Department of Commerece- All right reserved                                                                                                                                               Developed by RUBY Infotech